Name Position E-Mail Address
Vicki Stevens Principal vicki_stevens@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Susan Friski Guidance Counselor susan_friski@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Christina Falls Librarian christina_falls@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Connie Huffman Preschool connie_huffman@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Pam Burks Kindergarten pamela_burks@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Shannon Hepner Kindergarten shannon_hepner@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Shanna Mohler Kindergarten shanna_mohler@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ellie Bahhur First Grade   ilham_bahhur@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Maury Davis First Grade  maury_davis@rockbridge.k12.va.us  
Patricia Jennings First Grade patricia_jennings@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Traci Persinger Second Grade traci_persinger@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Gwen Whitmore Second Grade gwendolyn_whitmore@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Angie Wilhelm Second Grade angela_wilhelm@rockbridge.k12.va.us  
Laurie Brooks Third Grade laurie_brooks@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Coleen Cosgriff Third Grade coleen_cosgriff@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jason Mazingo Third Grade jason_mazingo@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ricky Bain Fourth Grade ricky_bain@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Maria Chase Fourth Grade maria_chase@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Trina Leonard Fourth Grade trina_leonard@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kathy LeFever Fifth Grade katherine_lefever@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Katelyn Nicely Fifth Grade katelyn_nicely@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Cathy Whitesell Fifth Grade cathy_whitesell@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Patricia Reiter Music patricia_reiter@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Cindy Snyder Physical Education cindy_snyder@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ellen Campbell Art ellen_campbell@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lori Thomas Computer lori_thomas@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Mary Jones Title I Reading mary_jones@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Robin Tolley Title I Reading robin_tolley@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Christine Shank Special Education christine_shank@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Pat Whiteley Special Education patricia_whiteley@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jean Little Speech/Language Pathologist jean_little@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sarah Richey ESL/Enrichment
Gifted Coordinator
sarah_richey@rockbridge.k12.va.us